Events

Keep up to date with what each Form is up to by clicking the 'Student' tab on the homepage and selecting the Form you would like to know more about! 

 

2018

Term 1
 
Wednesday, 7th February - Earbus Foundation Visit
Tuesday, 27th February - YMCA Visit
Wednesday, 7th March - Earbus Foundation Visit
Thursday, 8th March - 12.30 Assembly
Monday, 12th March - Student Leaders/Faction Captain Speeches and Election
Tuesday, 13th March - YMCA Visit
Wednesday, 21st March - Harmony Day
Friday, 23rd March - Faction Swimming Carnival
Tuesday, 27th March - YMCA Visit
Thursday, 29th March - Two-Way Science Community Launch/Open Classrooms
Friday, 30th March - Good Friday, Public Holiday
Monday, 2nd April - Easter Monday, Public Holiday
Tuesday, 10th April - YMCA Visit
Wednesday, 11th April - Earbus Foundation Visit
Thursday, 12th April - Attendance Reward Water Fun Day
Friday, 13th April - Last Day of Term